Close

Staff Directory

Administration

Director
Richard Brown
803-777-5245
brownri@mailbox.sc.edu

Publishing Assistant
Lily Stephens
803-777-5245
ls54@mailbox.sc.edu

Business Manager
Vicki Leach
803-777-7754
vleach@mailbox.sc.edu

Acquisitions Editor
Ehren Foley
803-777-9055
foleyek@mailbox.sc.edu

Acquisitions Editor
Aurora Bell
803-777-4859
aurorab@mailbox.sc.edu

Acquisitions Assistant
Carol Powers
803-777-5244
powers4@mailbox.sc.edu

Editorial, Design & Production Director
Pat Callahan
803-777-2449
mpcallah@mailbox.sc.edu

Production Editor
Kerri Tolan
kerrit@mailbox.sc.edu

Digital Publishing Coordinator
Ashley Mathias
803-777-2238
samathi@mailbox.sc.edu

Marketing and Sales Director
Suzanne Axland
803-777-2021
axland@mailbox.sc.edu

Senior Marketing and Publicity Manager
MacKenzie Collier
803-777-5231
colliemf@mailbox.sc.edu

Marketing and Design Coordinator
Kemi Ogunji
803-777-5029
ogunji@mailbox.sc.edu

Get Help

Books, News & Resources!

Fill out the form below

* Required

News & Events

Promotions

History

Literature

Rhetoric